Chevy Sonic Could Be Next as GM Kills Off Slow-Selling Passenger Cars

With all of the stories about GM closing five plants, or at least potentially doing so, lost in the shuffle is the fate one little car: the Chevy Sonic. It too appears to be on its deathbed with a new report out that GM plans to kill it; however, there has bee no official word given on the fate of the little gas miser. Get details at TheDetroitBureau.com.
Chevy Sonic Could Be Next as GM Kills Off Slow-Selling Passenger Cars published first on https://decalsgraphicstore.tumblr.com/

Author: Alicia Buncle

Hi, I’m working as an automobile engineer and my hobbies are like facing, trucking, singing etc.. I run a blog in which I give you in depth information about automobiles and its maintenance. From childhood I was fond of cars and I was wanted to be automobile engineer. You can checkout my blog for more information.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started