Ford Just Put a 5.0L Coyote V8 into a Bronco to Create a Purpose-Built Desert Racer (& You’ll Be Able to Buy One)

Even with the Ford Bronco Raptor waiting in the wings, off-roaders have been salivating over the thought of a V8-powered Bronco. And Ford just obliged. Officially called the Ford Bronco […]
Ford Just Put a 5.0L Coyote V8 into a Bronco to Create a Purpose-Built Desert Racer (& You’ll Be Able to Buy One) published first on https://decalsgraphicstore.tumblr.com/

Author: Alicia Buncle

Hi, I’m working as an automobile engineer and my hobbies are like facing, trucking, singing etc.. I run a blog in which I give you in depth information about automobiles and its maintenance. From childhood I was fond of cars and I was wanted to be automobile engineer. You can checkout my blog for more information.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started